A heart of lead is eating me







I try my best but I don't succed
I always get what I want, but  almost never what i really need
I feel so tired, but I can't sleep
Everything is stuck in reverse

The tears are streaming down my face
Sometimes I feel like I can loose someone that I can't replace
Sometimes I feel like all these feelings all are a waste
What is the worst?

You  promise that I will learn from my mistakes

If lights will guide me home
And ignite my bones
Then who will try
To fix me?

You will, and you always have.

You're my best friend in all the worlds there are, I love you more than I can ever explain and I will forever. I'm so truly thankful that something brought us togheter. I just don't know how I should survive on my own. Without you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0